free templates joomla
free templates joomla

News & Events

SAVI Committee Election Announcement

Skate Australia Victoria would like to announce that the following people have been elected to the respective positions on the SAVI committee:
  • Chairperson - Dwayne Pereira
  • Secretary - Nikki Lasker
  • Treasurer - Carolyn Walls
  • Players' representative - Antony Collins
  • Coaches' representative - Chris Brophy
  • Officials' representative - Fiona Stewart
We would like to congratulate all of the people that have been elected and thank everyone who participated in the SAVI election. 
Skate Australia, the ILHA NEC and Skate Australia Victoria sincerely thank the outgoing SAVI committee for the countless hours they have invested in inline hockey in Victoria.